Speakers at the Julien Festschrift Conference are:


Will be updated soon

Call for Papers/Proposals

Submission Guidelines: Please use this Word template when submitting papers.


Dinner Only Conference Only Dinner and Conference
USD $450.00 USD $550.00 USD $900.00

Proceeds go to the IEEE-TT Prof. Kenneth S. Julien Endowment Fund

Important Dates

Will be updated soon


Domain Sponsor

Entertainment Sponsor

Video/Media Sponsor

Website Sponsor


Sponsorship Prospectus

Organizing Committee

  • Professor Clement Imbert (Coordinator) – UWI, UTT, MIC
  • Mr. Philip Julien – Caricom, Integration Solutions, Regional Director- Worley Parsons
  • Mr. Wayne Richard Small – IEEETT Section Immediate Past Chair
  • Mr. Colin Gopaul – IEEETT Section Chair 2018-2019
  • Ms. Karishma-Devi Siewdass – IEEETT Section Member, Conference Communications Officer
  • Mr. Barry McComie – Chairman, Advanced Dynamics Ltd.
  • Ms. Camille Parsons – C.E.O. Advanced Dynamics Ltd.
  • Ms. Sheran Bruce – KENESJAY

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

If you have a query please email: colin.gopaul.tt@ieee.org

Laura Bigram, IEEETT Chair 2020-2021 (Website Developer): laura.bigram.tt@ieee.org

Karishma-Devi Siewdass, IEEETT Young Professionals, (Conference Communications Officer) karishmadevi.siewdass@ieee.org

Judith Derby (Event Manager) judithderby@gmail.com